Press Releases
May 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM EDT

Alexion to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

NEW HAVEN, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq: ALXN) today announced that management will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 11:20 a.m., PT (2:20 p.m., ET).

William Blair 37th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 11:20 a.m., CT (12:20 p.m., ET).

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access the webcast at: http://ir.alexionpharm.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company's website for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]

Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Investors
Elena Ridloff, CFA
Vice President, Investor Relations
(475) 230-3601
or
Catherine Hu
Director, Investor Relations
(475) 230-3599

Source: Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media